PDR’s leadership team is a diverse, multi-talented group with backgrounds in architecture, interior design and business. What we all share is a serious commitment to create environments that better serve the workers and the work itself. Our team is smart, innovative and not afraid to challenge the status quo.

  Drew Patton    Chairman

Drew Patton   Chairman

  Stuart Harris    Principal

Stuart Harris   Principal

  Jerry Griffin    COO

Jerry Griffin   COO

  Douglas Hellmann    Principal

Douglas Hellmann   Principal

  Amy Collins    associate Principal

Amy Collins   associate Principal

  Wayne Braun    Principal Emeritus

Wayne Braun   Principal Emeritus

  Lauri Goodman Lampson    President + CEO

Lauri Goodman Lampson   President + CEO

  Kelly Baughman     Principal

Kelly Baughman    Principal

  Jackie Wheat    Principal + Director of design

Jackie Wheat   Principal + Director of design

  Heather Van Ravenswaay     Associate Principal

Heather Van Ravenswaay    Associate Principal

  Julie Fuex     Associate Principal

Julie Fuex    Associate Principal

  Larry Lander     Principal

Larry Lander    Principal

  Peter Fisher     Principal

Peter Fisher    Principal

  Marc Bellamy     Principal

Marc Bellamy    Principal

  Robert Olvera     Associate Principal

Robert Olvera    Associate Principal

  Kelley Hendrickson    Associate Principal

Kelley Hendrickson   Associate Principal